Here is a list of locations and maps for upcoming sessions.  A full list of training sessions can also be found on the Evolution Runners Team App.  Make sure you register for the sessions you wish to attend via the team app.  Click on 'BOOK HERE' next to the sessions you want to attend and it will take you through to the app to make your booking. If there are any changes to a session you will be notified via the team app and you will also receive a reminder notification prior to the sessions you have registered for. 

Run Locations & Maps

APRIL RUN SESSIONS

Monday 23rd April - 6pm - RUNFIT Strong - Cnr Dana & Albert St BALLARAT CENTRAL - Book here

Thursday 26th April - 6:30am - Project Run Back to Basics - Cnr Dana & Albert St BALLARAT CENTRAL - Book here

Thursday 26th April - 6pm - RUNFIT Fast - Llanberris Athletics Track - Book here

Saturday 28th April - 8am - RUNFIT Long - Eastern Oval Peel St BALLARAT - Book here

Monday 30th April - 6pm - RUNFIT Strong - SRO Carpark MT HELEN - Book here

MAY RUN SESSIONS

Thursday 3rd May - 6:30am - Project Run Back to Basics - Ballarat Library Carpark, Market St BALLARAT - Book here

Thursday 3rd May - 6pm - RUNFIT Fast - Llanberris Athletics Track - Book here

Saturday 5th May - 8am - RUNFIT Long - Dunnstown Footy Oval DUNNSTOWN - Book here

Monday 7th May - 6pm - RUNFIT Strong - Olympic Rings LAKE WENDOUREE - Book here

Thursday 10th May - 6:30am - Project Run Back to Basics - Grant St Bridge BALLARAT - Book here

Thursday 10th May - 6pm - RUNFIT Fast - Llanberris Athletics Track - Book here

Saturday 12th May - 8am - RUNFIT Long - Desoza Park BUNINYONG - Book here

Monday 14th May - 6pm - RUNFIT Strong - Masters Carpark Learmonth Rd WENDOUREE - Book here

Thursday 17th May - 6:30am - Project Run Back to Basics - SRO Carpark MT HELEN - Book here

Thursday 17th May - 6pm - RUNFIT Fast - Llanberris Athletics Track - Book here

Saturday 19th May - 8am - RUNFIT Long - White Flat Oval BALLARAT - Book here

Β